Poetry (All women are imperfectly perfect)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Perfection

Ye creature of God perfection
The assemblage of no defection
Praising thy lord for your creation
From the garden of Eden Descension
I fell so deep in your imperfection
Not in your beauty, acts but deep passion
In my eyes I see divination
In my head I sense perfection
In my soul I feel satisfaction

O ye my perfect Adoration
My Intense sense of devotion
Solely exist in my imagination
with your super fascination
Bewitching me
With your naturalistic attraction
Enchanting me

O hurray! I found forever home to stay
The fortress where I ne fray or play
Abode place of mine
The Miss imperfection of mine
Carve with blood or ink
Your perfection skills stay above the peak.

©Pharouk DamilolaFB_IMG_1528427336565.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39