POEM / But... I would love to

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I would love to give you my heart, but I need it

I would love to tell you your beautiful, but you gain more beauty everyday

I would love to spend more time with you, but this is time less

I would love to tell you are amazing, but you already knew that

I would love to give you the world, but it's already yours

I would love to tell you your all I need, but i'd be lying

I would love for you to be mine, but your much better being your self

I would love to give you me, but then I would no longer exist

I would love to tell you, you are the girl of my dreams, but this is real

I would love to make love to you, but it's already made

I would love to be with you forever, but I much rather be with you right now

I would love you more than life it self, but that'd be an oxymoron

I would love you to death, but that would be suicide

I would love for you and I to become one, but were so much more fun being two

I would love to tell you how much I appreciate you, but I just did..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22