You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPoetryContest#10- SO WE GROW

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hello estherikott.

Have to be sincere here. I was so glad the day I knew you. The day we became friends was an interesting pretty challenge to another level as it also relate to poetry and otherwise.

Esther, for me, u are just an extra ordinary writer embodied with huge degree of creativity. I love your tempo in this stanza.
Your rhymic scheme obviously noticed. #GrowIndeedDeep

Seconds are ticking, minutes are crawling
Each day unfolds with the grave calling
So we grow but growth is in the mind
Living with our thoughts daily refined
#EstherIkott

Sort:  

Wow, thanks Peter
I'm glad to have you as a friend too
@peterwrites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50