The Marvel - Poem written by H. D. Duhaney (me)

in #poetry7 years ago

nebula-015.jpg

= The Marvel =

Look at The Universe... Wow!

Wonderful! Beautiful! Marvellous!

Intimidating!

Energy!

I am there somewhere,
A sculpture of energy.
I am part of it.
I am an expression of The Universe!
Every thought I have is a universal thought,
Every decision I make is an irreversible one and is written into the fabric of the history of The Universe.
When I leave this world, The Universe will lose something and gain something.
I have the power to change The Universe.

Amazing? Yes.

But what is more amazing than The One who made this all possible?

By H. D. Duhaney

Sort:  

Very well written! Upvoted and Followed!
We of @poetrytrail are always looking for quality content like yours! Hope you will hop on too and take part in our poetry and story writing events, it would be a shame if we couldn’t share this great writing with more of the community!

Much thanks!
I have followed you too and I will most definitely check out your events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08