Sort:  

I'm stopping by and I am very happy I did! Out of this world photo and poetry! I enjoyed it immensely! Warm Wishes! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you dear

That's simple and meaningful poetry . Without beating the bush you've struck a chord . You've bragged a follower and a up vote for you poetry .

Thank you pranithreddy

I try to see the moon behind the window hoping the stars to mine my sleep for a beautiful dream to approach my close embrace

Very beautiful photo

Thank you marconah

Your welcome

It's very nice poem. Thanks

simple words but have a really deep meaning love you chose of words

Thank you yassinof

Nice post. Thanks for sharing..@persianqueen

very nice image and poem @persianqueen

Very nice poem dear

Thank you lucky boy☺

No need dear

i dont trust people with one syllable names haha there hiding something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06