Enjoy yourself

in #poetry6 years ago

The world gets crazier daily, just because it wants to be right. But what reason? To dominate, to be unique or simply to want to have idiots? It is so cruel to know that the State and the Institutions want us to be idiotic and even more painful to know that we know that reality. An unexpected journey that will give you life to understand the true meaning of what it means to enjoy. And yes, enjoy life, not that life enjoys you, we are each destined to form our environment, but how it unfolds is already up to us.


Find your fun./Pixabay

There are times when I would like to go in time to understand that life has given me great opportunities but I was stupid enough not to accept. And if I am a fool because I had the greatest opportunity of my life and I said no, now and a thousand times no; however, I do not want you to go through that, be yourself what you develop your life depending on the circumstances and always remember something, life is only one and must be enjoyed to the fullest.

Sort:  

Its good to enjoy life ...lets enjoy together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41