You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE MAY SOON EAT ALL WE WANT AND GAIN NO WEIGHT - Spigot 12/8/18

in #poetry5 years ago

My boss went in for a knee op and came out with a theater illness affecting his lungs, most likely it is so strong because of all that sterilization that they needed to give him some hectic antibiotics the doc did not want to because for obvious reasons but we have created some of the worlds most dangerous illnesses.

And screw food that does not let you gain weight can't they make food that will make me gain weight and I only need to eat once in 2 days . Damn overeaters fuck it up for everyone.

Sort:  

I know how your boss feels.

The only infection I've ever had - I got while spending 9 days in the hospital for a car wreck ( I was riding shotgun) I was injured in when I was 17. I had a small chunk of meat just above my elbow removed by the wreck taking place, (I hit the windshield, got knocked out and was then thrown from the car), and that wound ended up getting infected while being "cared for" in the hospital! I'm really OCD-like with cleanliness in public facilities (the gym) and I wipe down every grip, seat, and everything I touch while there, with the anti bacterial stuff. Am normally a pretty mellow guy, but I really get pissed when someone close by me coughs or sneezes without covering up their face first. 😡

Yeah that eat all you can and gain no weight thing is pure evil. It would be so damned cruel to the majority of people that will be steadily dying from starvation if that happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74