You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEGHAN MARKLE’S DAD: THERE’S A “WALL OF SILENCE” - Spigot 12/9/18

in #poetry5 years ago

Chromium is open source and if microsoft pulled their heads out of their asses they could have built something proper but no fuckers focus on all the fad tech. Sure the market share thing sucks but then the rest need to push and do shit properly. I dislike chrome and the power hungry piece of shit it is but all the others feel clunky, firefox promises speed only to completely rape my cpu , silly things. I don't have the patience for that. then again I don't care about advert blockers and all that fluff the world is changing and whether blockchain uses you as a source of info or the corporates do I don't care. Frankly, I only test in chrome for sites anyway, if others want to reinvent the wheel they better be sure it is a wheel.

Sort:  

I have Firefox but I don't use it much anymore. I'm using Opera now on my Win 7 laptop, and it works really well with the ad blocker turned on. It's fast and dependable so far. Opera's different than it was in the past. I didn't like it then, but now I'm liking it a lot, and I've been using it steady for maybe a year now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55