Friendship

in #poetry6 years ago

friendship-day.jpg

The firmament has lost in a realm of unity
holding by the earth of distance not weighty, neither has any impact

For the sweetness of foes hip is in the solid liquid red-water of the earth

The 'noon has lost to a felicity dream of friendship with it sister the 'sun,
for it has encounter the jauntiness of itself given by the sun
And the shower of heat as help me in combating the blossom blown by winter ' says the noon

My friend, the tales of snail and shell is beneath your beautiful compassion and
neither the tome of dog and it jingle is up to your sort
For, all of them fall underneath your half deed

Reminiscent the day my heart turns to colourless garden, you rainbow my mind with beautiful song, sung by the birds at the river bank and also brave my heart with the tales of a girl with a poor galaxy but pure language of enchantment and encouragement

Friendship of your breed is like a paradise owns by the world of two, either be me in you or be you in me
For your affection is like a rose, always Calm, good and beautiful

Friendship is like a tongue and teeth, which fight but friends always,
For
A friend indeed can never be compare to summer 's day neither winter

But shall I compare thee to the first paradise?

image

Sort:  

Nice words.
Friendship is a little more than what we make of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34