You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traduttore traditore, Part 2

in #poetry6 years ago

Well... I am not a translator but I'll let you know what I think nonetheless. ;cP

I personally find your writing style when talking about academic matters (?) to be really enjoyable. I am one step less uninclined to study languages and you make Macedonian sound intriguing. :c)

Mind you I'm horrible at languages so not saying that I'll be doing that any time soon - but you tempted me for a moment there. :cP

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts, @pathforger!

Yes, this is indeed an academic - if not a practical topic to discuss - expecially when you're actually doing some translation work.

Macedonian is not that difficult to learn if you're good at grammar. :)

Again, thanks for tuning in, and expect part 3 tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78