Sea and us

in #poetry6 years ago

image

My Sea, The Gift of my Lord

My sea,
The places of the island are self-perpetuating
With a blue carpet like a rug
Waves crashing waves
A gift from God

My sea,
In the crashing wind hempas

Among the water ripples that splash
Fish swimming while glorifying gratefully
What God favors you deny

My sea,
Coral reefs organize themselves
Paint between the silky water color
This is the masterpiece of the Creator
What you and I have to keep

Poems About The Damaged Sea

Marine wound ....

Greedy, That's human
When explosions kill many fish
Damage the coral reefs and their beauty
Fish - small fish dying
And what else is left
Besides greed

Greed, it's human too
Cleanliness becomes a mere dream
When the sea becomes a trash can
Only limited to accommodate the rest of the dirt

Tamak, it's still human
Unlimited exploration
Hearts are happy and satisfied
The sea remains a victim

Poor, That's our grandchildren
just remembering the history of how beautiful our sea is
Felt how clean the ocean of
Dreaming of Beautiful Beaches edge

~ parlo

Sort:  

Follow me and me follow you.
Vote me and me vote you 🙂✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30