This is Bloodway , my emotional black metal band . Hope u will enjoy it and read the lyrics aswell

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hy guys. In this post I will present you the lyrics and a video of one of the bands that I play with as a drummer. Bloodway is group of 3 musicians,started by me, Costin Chioreanu and Mihai Andrei 3 years ago. We released one album and one EP and this autumn we will release our 3rd studio material an 8 songs album. Hope u 'll enjoy and you will read the lyrics aswell
Bloodway - Mirror Twins

We are both in this hell
Animating and tricking this bloody
Dummy - we feel

We are the spiders of mind
Deadfalls and lens for his study
Study - we feed

These are my eyes
Animating and tricking this bloody
Dummy - I feel

Once I had a body
To walk all the Earth with you two
And then all the magic was lost in sight

Once I found the the third eye
An opening highway in black
I knew it will be my only guide

We are all in this cell
Building and testing this bloody
Dummy - we feel

We are reflecting the vibes
Betraying the soul of this bloody
Dummy - we feed

These are my eyes
Leading the path of this bloody
Dummy - I feel

Once I had a body
To walk all the Earth with you two
And then all the magic was lost in sight

Once I found the the third eye
An opening highway in black
I knew it will be my only guide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70