Scattered Dreams

in #poetry7 years ago

Flying through a dream like state, with the guitar strings blaring music through my ears

scattered words sneaking in - mind is racing as the fear overcomes me - pushing away, pounding the mirror in my eyes

a distant shadows whispers to me, lingering slowly breathing inside of me - dreams are forever , dreams never forget , raise up my child and let your fear disappear...

climbing those hills a distant memory fades in and out, screaming to be seen, screaming to be heard, screaming to fade away - let it be known child your not the only one who feels alone - raise up your soul and stand clear and believe.

has I fly away through a dream with the guitar strings blaring music inside of me

and the window to my soul , is just outside of myself raising my hand to be touched to let go and be free - dreams are forever, dreams never forget, raise up my child and let your fear disappear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84