Flying Angel; Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

Flying angel be Kind,
Listen to my heart beat,
Note my body languages,
Guide me as I lost in thought,
Visit me when I worry too much,
Lend me your ears when I soliloquies,
I need your wings,
For gravity,
I need answers to life;
Why death hates life so much,
Death has taken Stars away,
The sky shines no more,
Your cloud looms the atmosphere,
Death! You break our heart,
I know you watch us in despair,
You see as we wail,
Don't you have a spare good in you?
Do you intend to retire?
And leave us with LIFE.

Sort:  

So when we ride on the angels wings
our bodies would sing songs
in the backyards of our minds
rejoicing in the triumphs of our yesterday woes.

Well done. I do enjoy your poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54