conscience in the dark of night

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

conscience in the dark of night

code

standing in front of the window
see the open nature je.
I see the star flicker
in the middle of a night so black.
I miss the moon
who will come give light.
but it never came
probably because it was unpretentious .
I want to cry
but I can not cry.
my heart is very strong
but today I'm fragile.
my heart has been restrained
on one man's dream.
nature becomes a witness
a meaningless wait.



I want to drive out the longing
which has been tempting the soul.
I want to kill a dream
that can not be light.
but I'm helpless
for love has dwelt.
this is the love that grows from the soul
stored neatly in the heart.
my mind floated high
as if he were here.
I smile at nature
in front of the window wall.
I was lulled in charm
which is increasingly incarnate.
only I can understand
pen strokes must be heart sheets.
I will not be tired of praying
hopefully the idol can understand.


![image]()

palektb"prisha"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45