Real Missed

in #poetry6 years ago

image



image
The pain is unanswered
Capable of dropping me who is thought to be tough
You take me, you take a dream
The first we carved together
It's like I've never been a big part of your days

We'd better get over here
Before the beautiful story replaced bitter hurt
Not that I give up easily, but it's wise
Understand when to stop
I'm waiting, but not forever

You take me, you take a dream
The first we carved together
It's like I've never been a big part of your days
As if the promises and words that had been lost lost meaning

We'd better get over here
Before the beautiful story replaced bitter hurt
Not that I give up easily, but it's wise
Understand when to stop
I'm waiting but not forever

I will not deter love
Sweet and bitter I received
Now our story ends with meaning

We'd better get over here
Before the beautiful story replaced bitter hurt
Not that I give up easily, but it's wise
Understand when to stop
I'm waiting, but not forever
I'm waiting
But not forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50