I'm a rainbow

in #poetry6 years ago

image
image
When you are no longer
Think smile is beautiful, try to survive
Maybe at that moment
I came and tried to color your life again

Life is not as easy as you think
Not as easy as you guessed

Aaa I'm a rainbow of rainbows
Aaa will color the color
Aaa I'm the sun
Smile your smile, light up your day

From all your friends
Maybe I'm the one you're looking for, hurry up here
Tell me about your problem
In order for you to be relieved to live your life again

Life is not as easy as you think

Aaa I'm a rainbow of rainbows
Aaa will color the color
Aaa I'm the sun
Smile your smile, light up your day

Aaa I'm a rainbow of rainbows
Aaa will color-color
Aaa I am your rainbow pelang

Aaa I'm a rainbow of rainbows
Aaa will color the color
Smile your smile, light up your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26