YOU NEED A G.PsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
IMAGE SOURCE

Yes.. I can do it
Let me bring out my sheet,
Yes.. I can do it
Let me show you all my kits,
Yes.. I can do it
Listen carefully to my beat,
Yes.. I can do it
Look at those people I mingle with.

My medulla has always been full,
Full with idiotic ideas
And got to that stage,
The stage I couldn't even listen;
Listen to my heart,
Listen to my friends,
Listen to my parent,
Listen to my head.

What is really wrong with me?
What a rhetorical question!!!
Do I know?
I think I know;
My plans have been failing,
And no one is even hailing
But the inspiration is raining,
The motivation isn't bailing.

Shame on my mentality,
Shame on my faculty,
Yes, they couldn't even notify me
That those plans ain't to satisfy me,
Little do I know that I need a G.P
Which simply means God's plan,
But was erring about satisfying S.P
Which as well means self plans.

Yes... We are need God's plan
Tell it to God in prayer🙏🙏🙏
He will surely answer you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oyakhs4u from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations ! Done Free Resteem !! This post received a free Resteem to all my followers (+2300 followers) Send 1 SBD / STEEM for upvote from @SRL-ZONE as the memo : REGISTER SRL-ZONE , or if you are a steemauto user you can follow us on https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=srl-zone&i=1 , Get your free Resteem NOW! Just follow @asrizal , If you would like to delegate to the @srl-zone Project you can do so by clicking on the following links:
1SP | 2SP | 3SP | 5SP | 8SP | 10SP | 15SP | 20SP | 30SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP|

Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have been up-voted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50