An Original Poem for GoldMoney's $100 SBD Giveaway!! 🌌

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello everyone I'm not a natural Poet it's not something I do at all. But one of the great things about Steemit is it makes you do new things! So @goldmatters is running a contest where he's giving out $100 SBD for doing anything related to Goldmoney or Mene jewellery. He just wants inventive original content which is what Steemit's all about! So here's my poem sorry about the wind noise I was on top of a cliff :-)

image

image

Huge Shout-out to @goldmatters there's still time to enter his GAW! :-)

Sort:  

Paper will burn but Gold it will last. Words of Truth. Congrats.

cheers Ronaldo :)

Not much of a poem reader but that's really good. Gold SBD's inspires me too

thanks mate i was a bit out my comfort zone but i dont mind if people are laughing with me or at me, as long as there laughing :)

Thanks GM you da Man! :)

Nice one,Good luck with the contest!

Thanks mate I'm not too hopeful I don't think it's up to standard with the other entries but stranger things have happened! :-)

attractive article boss
please come on my blog

Tnx for sharing great post. I just upvoted
Check out my new post
UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM @gclipse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50