Sort:  

Actually, I was hoping that we could have a conversation right here in this thread. I did take the time to watch your videos, formulate an opinion, and reply in a comment. The least you could is interact with me by other means than bots. While I do appreciate the upvote, I would prefer human interaction.

Yeah, brother I am hearing you. People like you motivate us for propagating the truth we found in the bible. May God bless you brother

Now, I'm not sure if this is a bot interaction or not, but what did you think about my take on your videos? If you give me some good human conversation, I'll join your community, but not until you do.

That's great, brother. So what do you think about my thoughts on the will of God?

I think you made a good valid point of views, a fear is not part of the God's will which is written in the Bible.

Revelation 21:8, KJV: "But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death."

Hope you can be part of our community who trust and faith on His words in the bible. God bless you brother

Thank you. I appreciate the scripture. I have joined your community. I'll see you in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65