What you do to me

in #poetry6 years ago

Everything from your glowing eyes to your bewitching smile
Is messing up my linguistic style
Your perfume disorients me every time you pass
It traps me in a spherical glass of chemical gas

Everyone sit back and watch my heart morbidly break
And my blood flow along these heavenly lakes
Still I hope we can make it to the promised eternal peace
Set free by your gift of carnal bliss

I open my book and glance at their snowy whiteness
Peppered with a flurry of black ink in poetic lines of kindness,
Then I describe the one who my
Your sun bright hair and soft petals under her feet

My skin tingles where you touch me
My heart beats erratically
And I become painfully conscious of my flaws
Lost in your erotically charged paws

In your embrace the world stops in its axis
No sound, no wind, no rain just you
OJ

Picture by Pexels website(https://www.pexels.com/search/love/)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43