I dared to aspire

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

My name is Osasu and it's a pleasure to be here and an absolute delight to be able to read what interesting things people have to share. I do hope I will be able to contribute as much and much more. I recently started writing poetry and I would like to share it here with you all and also would love some creative feedback from you folks. I would also like to discuss some topics which some might consider philosophical and abstract, but might be something that really baffles and marvels most of us. I also hope to share my artwork here on this platform. So if you love poetry, have a knack for in-depth chatters and also fancy looking at beautiful drawings

Cheers,
OJ.

Sort:  

Welcome! I've only been around for about a month now and it's been a good experience so far. I encourage you to put your poems and your thoughts out there and I believe you have a lot to offer the community.

I minored in creative writing in college and took many poetry classes, but it's been years since I had written actively. It's been fun and challenging to get back into writing. I'd be glad to give feedback to your poems whenever you'd like. Also, I love in-depth discussions on abstract topics; so, I'm very much looking forward to those posts, as well!

Thanks mate. I am looking forward to hearing your opinions on some of the topics that I am hoping to share here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33