"Three" - Spoken Poetry of Mine

in #poetry7 years ago

pay-598854_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I'ts been three weeks since you left me,
Those memories are still fresh,
I can still remember the three words that ruined our relationship,
"Let's Break Up"

Those words
Those words really broke my heart,
My heart broke into pieces,
Only three words can fix me too,
"I Love You"

Those words, I need to hear it again,
If we are still in a relationship?
Maybe it's our third month,
But you gave up,

You are now with your man,
Celebrating your third day as a couple,
You forget about the three month rule,
You ignore all of your promises,
You forget all of our memories,

You left me,
You let me go,
Now, I'll let you go, Goodbye.

I would like to thank @bobiecayao as my leader ang @iwrite for giving me support to Steemunity affiliate of Steemit Diversify

DQmNh2MG8GYNbb66Hkvnff4eVUtwou6L67T8yitdkpy5RF1.png

DQmSnyNrR1TDjZ2AELPrAkMKeJ8vCKHQRjHk3BUTKKHrEeS_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

very meaningful poem

Thank you madam,

Great job on this poem

Thank you sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56