Sort:  

THank you for the kind words and the gratitude. Right back atcha, brother. This actually came to eye&eye right before I left VA for Standing Rock. The Standing Rock poem is being saved for later...

Maybe I should read this in a video...? It's kinda cool to put the words together with your own creative license, but if the meaning is not impactful, perhaps a reading could help. ideas???

I think it would be a good idea. I like Spoken word. One of my favorite spoken word messages is by Aloka. https://play.google.com/music/m/T46nae5rw2c3w22lxg77d66dkzq?t=The_Time_Is_Now_Spoken_Word_-_Aloka

You can do it. We need some bowls and a flute in the background.

and a drum! Like Michael Meade at beloved last year! I can see it!

Yes of course the drum! Maybe we can ask @YoussouphaSidibe to join us for a jam session @ Beloved this year. He's gonna be back, so the skies the limit! You can be the lyrical spoken word guru!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75