To My Friends ๐Ÿ’• Much Love ๐Ÿ’• Poetry & Digital

in #poetry โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello and thank you for being here

Poetry & digital

๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’• MUCH LOVE ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’•

208601A2-34B3-41CE-A276-990FA00868FE.jpeg

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•

I havent seen you in a while
In the corridor of despair
The one we open when the love is missing
I see you smile
I see you dance
I always loved your laughters
Your eyes closing with tears of joy
Friendship is a beautiful thing
Like a mirror kissing the other side
We see ourself and give it all
I pray you stay forever in the green grass of your heart
The one that smells good and feels comfy
Yes , forever my friend
I wish you love ๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•

En Franรงais โœจ๐Ÿ’•โœจ

Je ne t'ai pas vu depuis longtemps
Dans le couloir du dรฉsespoir
Celui que nous ouvrons quand l'amour manque
Je te vois sourire
Je te vois danser
J'ai toujours aimรฉ tes rires
Tes yeux se ferment avec des larmes de joie
L'amitiรฉ est une belle chose
Comme dans un miroir embrassant l'autre cรดtรฉ
Nous nous voyons et donnons tout
Je prie pour que tu restes pour toujours dans l'herbe verte de ton coeur
Celle qui sent bon , celle qui est confortable
Oui, pour toujours mon ami
Je te souhaite l'amour ๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•

ร€ l'amour
Opidia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85