My Oh My {Poetry}

in #poetry6 years ago

F8F59280-DE8D-40A3-86B7-C8BA3701E77A.jpeg

Got me high on my own supply
Love is all I got to offer and supply

My emotions turning in to flames
Burning so hot with no shame but fame

Feel for you with no regret
Feelings so fly like an egret

Looking into your eyes I see fire
And in my heart a burning desire

What a lonely world it’d be without you
You’re my world so there’s no me without you

Songs of affection spread thin in the air
Submission is all that it is to total care

Tell me your wishes cause I’m your genie
I mean the ones from your heart not kidney

This is but an assurance of love I have for you
All I own for you that’s my insurance

Sort:  

I took a picture like this one before. Very pretty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00