Beautiful Demon { Poetry }

in #poetry6 years ago


6F8626CC-688C-4622-9683-F81341365381.jpeg
Img

The get together was scheduled for 3
But it was a quick one , 30mins long

With everyone gone and all was silent
She would never leave even when I asked

I had my eyes on her even before the day
Everything happening was according to plan

I acted so neutral and asked her what she wants
Say she wants me with Hennessy

Omg!!! My heart leapt for joy
This is a done deal it wasn’t a waste of time

I ordered Hennessy with a pack of protective
I took another look and no doubt she hot

She say she dey feel my swag
Say me dey rhyme fine

Quarter past five
She say she wan dine

I took her to my room
I give her one time

She say she want more
I give am two times

Six o’clock on the dot
She said no more

I went to the closet
I picked my phone up

Ringing one of my guys
Who organized the get together

He asked, how was the babe
She goes well my brother, she goes well

Smiling to myself , feeling like a gladiator
Little do I know not all the glitters are Gold

Got back to the room
Holding my waist tight

Thinking so loud , it’d be a great night
On getting to the room

I saw a strange thing
What could this be I shiver as I thought

OMG!!! What have I done
The girl I brought in is no human

But a beast , half human and half snake
I took to my heels trying to safe myself

Getting to the door
I went straight out

Having nothing on
But the towel around my waist

Ran to the police and told them everything
Few believed and few laughed

So up they got and I led them to the scene
Now in the room but no one is there

Initial Post By Me

Sort:  

I think you are in love witg some a smell from your poetry words heart touching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84