Anonymous Lover

in #poetry6 years ago


95B1BA04-68BB-4C2A-A134-330DE23D9BDE.jpeg
Img Source

Oh princess of my dreams
I’m completely absorbed in your charm
Captured by your meekness
Enslaved by your softness

Soft as the moon 🌝
You radiate beauty and love
You’re like a flower 🌺 of the sky
Crafted by divine craftsmen

Walk with authority I adore you
Thread softly I beseech you
For so you thread in my dreams
Dreams and hope for the future

And with the princess of my dreams
Always present and influential
Even there in my dreams
Oh princess, oh lovely princess

I wonder if loving you is wrong
Then I’d never wanna be right
Come with me to our world
A world on our knees

Come rule our 🌎 oh lovely princess
Be my Queen is all I’m saying
And rule my world forever
Yeah forever baby , that’s what I said

Come be my strength when others are failing
Be my shadow when mine fades away
My comforter when things are against me
Lead me on when love blinds me

Unto you I wanna commit all of me
The perfect husband I’m gonna be
Best father in the world to our kids
I’m just ready to love again
MIDE
First Edition Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72