Sort:  

Thanks! I try to change up my style from time to time when writing poetry. It depends on how the words come to me. All has been well here, we're just trying to get through a harsher than average winter here in Minnesota. I hope you and your family are well!

Yes, I heard about the harsh weather condition. How are you coping, sir? How is your adorable dog too?

Glad you are doing great sir. Yes, we are doing really well. The weather has been tricky here; sometimes cold, sometimes warm, and sometimes really hot hahaha.

I really admire the way you write and change them at will. When can I start my classes? Hahaha

Escaping for a week to the Caribbean certainly helped but we have around 15 inches of snow on the ground at the moment with more to come. I have to say, it's great for writing though. It forces you to stay inside and focused.

The thermometer has been making some wild jumps in the US lately too. I suspect climate change is playing a huge role in that.

I'm going to be launching a new venture soon that might just include writing instruction...more on that is soon to come. : ) Thanks for your support!

I can only imagine what is happening right now in the U.S. I saw pictures and was really surprised. Hoping it gets better.

Yes, staying indoor helps when it comes to writing. It allows me to be calm and think.

I really look forward to the writing instructions. Thanks for your constant support sir.

I can only imagine what is happening right now in the U.S. I saw pictures and was really surprised. Hoping it gets better.

Yes, staying indoor helps when it comes to writing. It allows me to be calm and think.

I really look forward to the writing instructions. Thanks for your constant support sir.

I can only imagine what is happening right now in the U.S. I saw pictures and was really surprised. Hoping it gets better.

Yes, staying indoor helps when it comes to writing. It allows me to be calm and think.

I really look forward to the writing instructions. Thanks for your constant support sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84