Corel Draw

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Picture into cartoon art
training 2.png
Final job below

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

You seem not to know how to screenshot on the laptop.. Follow this procedure

Press and hold the window button and and then press the (prtsc key at the top of the keyboard

I do just didn't know I will need it in the future. I tookthe picture long before now

Nice cartoon pictures

I really want to learn more about this...

Its not quite difficult to learn. You can ry that too

This is really nice
I tried this many time using some apps I downloaded on Google playstore but the result isn't just too perfect like you have here.
Thanks for sharing bro

Nice one bro

Never knew you can do this. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55