With all due respect. A lot of times we find ourselves in some situations, then we turn to ask the big guy "why" but just then, we are told it's inappropriate to question God, why can't we ask why?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

JDdnMRsAAAAAAAAAODUFzx7HSyYVH7XAAAAAElFTkSuQmCC.jpg
With all due respect!
I hear I have no authority to ask you questions,
There are galaxies full of them I would love to.
But the sadder part of not being able to question you,
Is not being able to question my inability to question you.
Wait, that was confusing.
What I meant to say was, I can't even question why I can't question you.
Why then do I have freewill and choices?
Sorry,
That was a question.
Look, there are too many uncharted phenomena,
Too many unexplored subjects and countless topics.

With due reverence,
I know we are not extraterrestrial beings,
I know we should have boundaries for the safety of us,
But isn't there too little we know, yet so much out of our...
I am so sorry, I get carried away sometimes.

God
With all due diligence and humility
Your creation is the only one of its kind,
Or wait, are there more species out there in...
I swear that was unintentional.
As I was about to note, your creation is one of a kind,
We are not perfect, but we were made by one who is.
Shouldn't we yearn to be like our maker?, Knowing everything that....
I think I should go now, since you know all my thoughts,
Need I ask again?
Sorry,
No more questions.

Sort:  

Best photos I ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54