THE LOVE OF A CARING MOTHER

in #poetry6 years ago

images.jpg

MY JEWEL

The sound of "pa, pa, pa" rhythmically sounds from the ground
On the lovely bone of her back I made my bed
Gradually into the dreamland,
with her beautiful voice of lullaby
She turned herself to a night guard
trying to make me shut my toothless mouth till I proceed...

Thickness in his voice, Oh! God
a terror of corruption
Water keep flowing from my facial balls
he refused to speak those solemn words
Her tender arms draw my head forward
closely to the childhood food.

Wonderful teacher, Advance means of ABCD..
They knocked and walked in through the door,
her look moved directly to the exit
Inside the building recognized my stay
she inculcated me till I can made them enlargege eyeballs
and made mouths wide.

When I danced to the tune of my pig-headed brain
rapid movement of wool from my auditory system,
unexplainable thickness of darkness
She approaches with a carriage of glittery items
unbelievable!, the fury have become an ice,
Her word is the famous Ben Carson
teeth begins to shine back at eachother.

My lips can never dance to your word of furiousity,
My hand will only be straightened forward to rub the
glowful skin of your cheek
The water you allowed to flow downward my eyeballs brings me a summer day
and will make my night colourful with stars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69