My Crush from Afar!

in #poetry6 years ago

images.jpg

You're my secret crush
I hope you get to know that
The truth is you're amazing
I see you from afar, I hope you see me too?
The feelings keep growing
I hope you feel same too?
If only I could get a chance
To tell how I fell for you by sight
Funny enough, I don't really know you
Not even your name.
Well, you can call me your secret admirer
Or Probably the guy from afar.
You see, karma they say Is a bitch.
If only you do feel the same way I do
Then I would sing at the top of my voice
That I'm in love with the love of my life.
With her eyes like an Angel in disguise,
Breaking boundaries and making new frontiers. Well, i'll rather let karma decide that.
Image source https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSfPqnvhqxaeB7P5Ry0t-dTrBZdh6yG1xsOrZlRwgb7R9tXu0PvfO8qGcVQhg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29