Much Love to my baby Jane

in #poetry6 years ago

image
image
Ohh whos this hot damsel!
I said almost with a scream,
With a facial expression were admiration and curiosity Inhabit on same island

Just for meeting jane,
I have found a new different world
I discovered a world within a world
And in her i found my song child.

Our kisses begets red hot burning passions,
And by and by she has taught me new lyrics
To listen to natures new songs
And now am inspired by its acoustic wind music

Shes just so beautiful and fresh
Her beauty encompasses her like white neat glowing crystals
An independent woman of love
Just like a queen of enchanted bliss.

And so i ask my self
Oh beautiful jane
How you have got me under the sparkles of you beautiful charm, that when ever am with you am so lost of words but filled with reasonings so deep,
When am with you, you give me lots of feelings in my heart,
When am with you, i feel so safe and calm,
You are just so beautiful like a dream come true,
A perfect picture of what i never drew.

And i bless God for puting you in my part, and gracefully you took your place in my heart without doubts, and now i have lost counts of the thousands of years i picture being with you, because now am so lost in my thoughts of my wonderful thoughts of you.

Ohh baby jane.
My heart and mind is just filled with your warmthful kisses.
Just out of the blue you became my matching piece,
And now in you i find my peace..

Much love....

          Your baby prinzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45