My Special Valentine

in #poetry6 years ago

I've never envisioned that there can be this day.

A day that adoration will discover its direction.

Out of my heart and into your spirit.

These sentiments I have are outside my ability to control.

All my life I have held up calmly.

For a goddess like you, so delightful, so exquisite.

Words can't express the way I feel.

These emotions towards you are for genuine.

You are the motivation behind why I go on.

Time everlasting can't separate this uncommon security.

This heart of dig is saved for you.

Always it is yours, this adoration is valid.

I'll be your first and you'll be my last.

My reality, my beginning and end, till my opportunity has past.

I will dependably cherish you until the finish of time.

MY LOVE, MY SWEETHEART, MY VALENTINE!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74