SEARCH !!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180617_101743.jpg

Life is a step
Towards the search for the real entity
To break the mystic-wall!!

When I want to see myself
Amidst my own desolate and silent mood
As an entity in gloomy caverns!!

I effort to reflect the artificial light,
An unknown face of mine,
As a living river goes to wither away!!

When the perception comes
With an empty portrait of the dream
Where the lights never touch the wall!!

I can hear
The partial dialogue and mellifluous songs
of the treasure kept in the innermost circle of the heart!!

My imaginary fires engulfed me
Then the cold showering of reality extinguished it
Now I can feel the enigmatic reality and bow before it !!!!!!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81