I want him back

in #poetry6 years ago

image
God.
why should I feel pain
which is so deep and painful
I can not afford him to leave
because I do not want that

I stare and be silent
can not say a word
I can only be silent and cry
and also ask questions in the heart

why you leave me ?
if i got the wrong give me
the opportunity to turn it into
better .

because so much I love you
so hard i missed ever since
You left my life

when you have become part of my life
the most beautiful that I am
have in this world

but it turns out you went with
people who turned out before
never stop in your heart and you too
still love him.

and leave me without me
know the cause and what is my fault
I do not know.

I just hope someday
you will surely realize how
I love you and surely you will
I know it's on someone who leaves
you love ..

and I hope you will be happy too
I'll be happy too
I do not want you to be sick or
see you sad.

just me you hurt and
do not let him be the one you hurt
and I've been quite happy with
what I have right now

I am also familiar with my solitude
and have to endure the pain you give
and can not be lost and taste
it is still there for you

I remain faithful waiting for you dear
although the wait was annoying and
very tiring .

I'm sorry for expecting too much
but I want you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43