THE LOST TEARS

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

A tear flowing through the oceans
And crosses the valleys of hearts
Rowing through hurt and pain arriving to peace and love
Releazing the flow of life is the life you can make with the palm of your hand
Am gone, not lost I vanished into the hopeful clouds, hoping it lulls me to sleep
The cold stars that make no sound brought old
Memories of pleasure and ancient histories of pain
And made the tears disappeared because
They found a home in the clouds.

people-2566201_1920 (2).jpg
SOURCE

Oh no! Now the rising wind that roars without murmurs and dissent
Immix to destroy my sleep
Hmmmmm! there is no rest from the long travail indeed
Thanks to the wide sky that caught me upward to its breast
Behold I saw in the its breasts the purest springs, the waters of no stain
A great light, widening and increasing with a white flame crested like a perfect heart
Above the sword of truth I receive the crown of peace because my tears vanished into the clouds and my heart is no longer in pain

joy-2483926_1920.jpg
SOURCE

#NYB

Sort:  

Poetry is live and am pleased to be living. Looking away is but no option to take. Glad i am that i took a lucky turn to coincidentally meet your article. This is a lovely poetry. Keep it up bro

#life
Wayne Gretzky : You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.

nice post...keep on inspiring us

nice poetry, I love the words... thank u

pleasure is all mine

Well planned poetry. Keep it up. @nybaah91

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70