Your cymbals are wrong #Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

How-To-Make-a-Guy-Jealous.jpg

Not all of you know
Looking for my feelings
You're wrong

Bored with your behavior
About your mad rule
You are jealous

In my heart not just you
He's just my best friend
Maybe he understands me better
You're wrong

So naive you
Keep all your complaints

Saturate me with your attitude
One of the ways you love me
You are jealous

In my heart not just you
He's just my best friend
Maybe he understands me better
You're wrong

So naive you
Keep all your complaints

Hypocrites because of you
Just maybe you're my boyfriend
Not that last

So naive you
Keep all your complaints

Hypocrites because of you
Just maybe you're my boyfriend
Not that last
Does not mean
Does not mean
Not that last
The latter

Follow me @nyakniar

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86