[Poetry] End Of Friendship

in #poetry7 years ago


2017-05-03-0613578594690000-sahabat.jpeg

Take my beloved
If that's what you want
But from now on
I do not want to know you anymore

That's so good
My love in your eyes
Until you forget who I am
I'm your best friend who always trusts you

I got hurt really hurt
Can not believe you grabbed my beloved
I got hurt really hurt
Do not believe as cheap as that is our friendship

This is the end of friendship
I hope you are happy
I got hurt really hurt
Can not believe how low I am appreciated

I'm really hurt
Do not believe as cheap as that is our friendship
I do not believe
really do not believe it
But this is the end of our friendship

Follow me @nyakniar

Sort:  

Hi @nyakniar! You have received 0.2 SBD tip + 0.04 SBD @tipU from @cardboard :)

@cardboard wrote lately about: Steem Jako Inwestycja W Kryptowaluty Generująca Codzienny Przychód. Feel free to follow @cardboard if you like it :)

Great work, really vivid. I'm gonna follow you and I suggest you follow me too @peggy.lou We poets need to stick together and it would be really cool if you could check out some of my work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50