Mom, can you? (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago


Mother ..
I want to be your little boy again
A time when there is no bitter thing that I know
All I know is a beautiful smile from you eternal

Mother ..
I want to repeat my little time
The time when the most comfortable thing is to sleep in your arms
All I know is a beautiful dream in every sleep

Mother ..
Why is this world so hard to live?
I want to tell you all the hardest things that are currently shackling
But ma'am, I thought rebelliously because I did not want to increase your burden

Mother ..
May I be jealous of your youngest child?
I want to be like him who can cry on your shoulders
Gently wipe the tears away

Mother ..
I did not know that the world was big
All I know is your breeze patiently

Mother ..
I did not know that the world was arrogant material
All I know is that your beautiful voice taught me to see

Mother ..
But I am now conscious of my age
I really miss but do not hate bu kok
Besides, it's your prayer that always reinforces me
It is not my luck to ask for your permission

Mother ..
Thank you for holding me
Keep your health always
Give me a little time
I promise you will be your source of happiness
I also promise to be a vehicle to heaven

Mother ..
May I be your little boy again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69