One Day in the Men's Eye

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Under the hot sun
I stared at the silent staring
fragrant Angsoka in the corner of the city park
who slowly slipped past your eyes
fragrant sublimes in poetry

'Naire'
on your face a soft flame light
try my hand to steal the shadow even
dreamy to the sky
found lines of residence
similar to the scent of rain
fall in your friendly smile.

From behind a closed bench
my ear room still knows your voice
which is like the birds chirping Nazar
calling my soulmare
invite fly
then talk intimately
in damp branches, deep in twigs Kenanga.

'Naire'
One afternoon later
in a city park that began to ignore
I'm waiting for you as a departure
smell the fragrance of your broken hair
into the poetry of the eye
no more like an evening cloud
save the rain shadow
behind an event name.

image

It's a memory five years ago
about the crowd
about busyness
about the boisterous people incarnate the rain drops
in your yard.

Share the fun
a flock of birds that embroider the afternoon sun of losari beach
into your white dimples smile.

I was so absorbed in staring at face time
spread the curtain of destiny
a new life for me.

I always enjoy the love and the longing you care for me
and feel your pulse let me keep close to me, bring this love to you.

Once, I wake up
staring at you beside me
then very slowly I lay down
in your eyelids
and quietly to once again steal your heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71