HUMAIRA

in #poetry6 years ago

image

unchanged is never different from the first
all the flavors you give to me
warm, sincere, loving and patient always
lucky I owned you, like the virgoun word in the song

though sometimes hurt by your male ego
or hurt your heart because I say my kas
but still you keep longing for my passionate
and never tire of you forgive for all wrong and wrong

never satisfied is never enough time for us to meet
whatever time available is always less when we meet in love and hope
so the sense of missed and longing passionate
make always and always want to meet staring at your cheeks are red flushed

despite the limitations of both of us
that can not make us always meet
keep the guard and the sense that has been created beautifully
keep your longing just for me, because you miss my spirit

and let me stare at your red cheeks
when meeting becomes reality
keep on being my Humaira ......

Sort:  

Excellent post!

Puisi yg elok bro.

Emm.. ia bro. Maksih beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88