the darkness of life

in #poetry7 years ago

In the light of the world
I just see myself so dark ..
lusterless..
and no color ...

because its so dark ..
the sun and the moon were unable to illuminate it ..
no rainbow looks ..
there is only a pseudo-shadow ..

At every junction of light I always look for ..
looking for its bright light ...
light that can make themselves colorful ..
light that can make itself come alive ..

but, I feel my soul is gone ..
my soul has drowned ..!
my heart feels empty ..!
and I do not understand, how can it be like this ..

I do not know how long ...
the darkness of the soul that struck me ,,
anxiety that strikes me ..
and the fear that does not want to go ...

I do not know what to do with myself
that I know, I can not feel anything anymore ..
can not see the real beauty ..
and can not make light stay in my soul ...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63