Humming for Mom - 2 Bahasa

in #poetry7 years ago


Image Credit


English


Who I am when you are without you, Although you often scold me but I never disappointed. Your words are like Pearls, because I have known beyond your words Shield as much as a mother's love for her child ...

And I have made sure that every counsel is for the good of me, Teach me the meaning of a life

Mom….

Now I have sinned so much for you, Can I reward you for the sand on the beach?
Who has killed my life for me, Who is not tired of my tears in that day.

And staring at my humble face ...

And today

I am praying upon your well-being In order to extend life and happy happy Besides my beloved family ...


Bahasa Indonesia


Siapalah aku ketika itu tanpa dirimu, Walaupun kau sering memarahiku tetapi aku tidak pernah kecewa. Kata-katamu bagaikan Mutiara, Kerana aku telah mengetahui disebalik kata-katamu Terselindung secebis kasih seorang Ibu terhadap anaknya...

Dan telah ku pastikan setiap nasihat itu adalah untuk kebaikan diriku, Mengajarku arti sebuah kehidupan

Ibu….

Kini aku telah banyak berdosa kepadamu, Dapatkah daku membalas jasa baktimu laksana pasir di pantai
Yang telah menyambung nyawa demi melahirkan diriku, Yang tidak jemu mendengar tangisanku dimasa itu.

Dan menatap wajahku yang hina ini...

Dan pada hari ini

Aku berdoa ke atas kesejahteraan dirimu Agar dipanjangkan umur dan sentiasa bahagia Disamping keluarga tercinta...


@nurita

Sort:  

Sangat terharu saya membaca postingan anda. Semoga harimu selalu menyenangkan. Teruslah berdoa buat sang Ibu karena surga itu di bawah telapak kakinya.

Congratulations @nurita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey I'm Natacha, sending greetings from New York I'm new to steem add my page. This is such a beautiful post!

Hi natasha!!! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31