You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (BALAK) Pangadyi sa Magtutudlo nga Nagpaabot sa Deadline sa Project Submission sa Iyang Klase

in #poetry7 years ago

I can feel you sir! I’d love to believe that you are patient enough to your students :). Ahahahaha. All the best, teacher Gil!

Sort:  

Sir Ted. I don't if patient ba ko. But that was before. Wala nako nagtudlo. xD

Hahahaha... so, what are te you up to, now? Full pledge artist-writer or steemit blogger? I Guess you just missed teaching that’s why you posted this. :)

I wanted to put a bet in finding a place for me sa writing community. I hope I can land in a good spot in the near future. Naningkamot sad ko maka-crowdfund on a writing project that I wanted to do. Basig puyde ka makasupport. xD Magpasa kog proposal nimo, sir. Hihihi.

I can always support (in spirit). Ahahaha. What proposal is that? Come on...let’s see what we can do.