LUCK

in #poetry6 years ago

LUCK

LUCK, they say is "PREPAREDNESS meeting OPPORTUNITY"

I slept late this last night, waiting for some huge rain from the CEO of #TREOS (TREOS.COM), all I needed was to be active in the discord chat room and once he is ready and comes in the rain will fall and everyone will get some good bag of gcr home.

But as expected, I slept off and when I woke up this morning I was told of a huge rain, actually, they said it was a tsunami.

just like the Good book said "the ten virgins the first five filled their tank with more oil never to see their lantern quenched, the five well a story to tell later and they surely missed on the feast".

This has been happening to most of us.

here are some antidotes,

  1. always PRAY
  2. quit giving EXCUSES
  3. always stay FOCUSED
  4. learn to be PUNTUAL
  5. surround yourself with GOAL GETTERS
  6. FEAR NOT.

it is 7:07 gmt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56