God gave you love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Source

The Bird Of The Soul
Not when Adam invented everything begins
Nor is it the moment he asked Eve
To embrace keheningannya
But when you think that you're so there

Life awarded
Most betapanya granting
My becoming an employee
Write a poem and a song

But when the creature and creation
Sing songs of adoration
The song missed the entire nature
Souls are sanctified

God gave you love
With him you grieve at the same time happy
Laughing also suffer
Lord menghadiahiku's poetry
With him I am humanized many times
Menyapamu with careful language debar

In the desert-desert arid history I was born
From the womb of mother earth which dikoyak and then abandoned
On the cliffs of the steep civilization
My voice calls at once silenced

With the science and knowledge have been injured
I'm running with blood stained mind
I sought-search the messengers
Saints preachers of righteousness
But I found just the battlefield
The word incarnate pointy-pointy weapons
Faith into dynamite
Blow up anyone who is different

Those who are concerned.
For the sake of gold and the position
It was defeated with the given victory

On a cold night
Kubuka books of the Lord
To get wisdom
But only splotches of blood I'd found
Kubuka again
I found only silence
Blend with weeping

Birds of my soul out of my body
Flapping the wings kesunyiannya
Fluttering explore the continent in favor of the continent
Visit the countries that defeated
Nations rich in rice paddies and fields
Green fruits and herbs
But its people are poor and starving
The Nations that surrounded Lake of
But its greatest sailing ships confusion

Birds fluttering back my soul
Flapping the wings keheningannya
Explore the Wilderness forests of life
Highlight the nyalang eyes staring integrity
Searching for a soul on a tree limb yourself mankind
Place forever, he passed away and wants to dwell
Menghikmati love and life
As a gift the most silent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83