You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Still Remember You

in #poetry7 years ago

So romantic, love your poetry, @aitssam. Especially in this section:
"Remember your families,
They are the only ones you've got
To carry you in times of need.
They can not be bought.

Remember they love you,
Either here or there.
They will always be with us,
Help for things to bear".

Keep working and hope you become a great poet 👏😁

Sort:  

Thank you for your love. I really glad that you love and like my poetry :)

Please, stop abusing the poetrydice tag. #poetrydice is only to be used for official entries to the PDC3K.

Oh sorry ! I think it's my mistake :(

I have removed my flag. Thank you for fixing your post! Steem-on! :-)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64