LETTER TO MY LOVE

in #poetry7 years ago

image
SOURCE

This poem is dedicated to my love
I hope he sees it

When I look in your eye
I see a love so bright
Like a fire burning inside
I know your heart is burning for me
And your fingers are yearning for me
I love you i'm not going to lie,
could make you die
I love you hold on for more
Loosen yourself,
as you become me
I love you
Better than the other one,
Unconditionally I love you
Only as much as I can love me,
Could you learn
To adore me slowly
Baby let my eyes guide you
Straight into my embrace
Where me and you will chase
Every pleasure known to man
And others that's hard to understand
But could you understand
My winds
My storms
My solitude
And once fathomed
Would you fall in Love
Making Love Like a fire
Huge Strong Gradually andTenderly
Knowing one day
We will fizzle
Like spit on a hot skillet
I know you wonder

Do I love you?

You can't figure me out
You wonder what that feeling is about
That feeling deep in your bones
When you see me it's like cyclones
Stirring up a torrid storm inside you
But numbs your body instantly
Words are not enough to say
Even a thousand words won't be enough to explain
What my heart really feels
What my very soul speaks
How much of you I need
Or how long my love will be.
Therefore I'll stay
Against all odds I'll stay
Forever by you I'll stay
Forever to show I'll try
Till the oceans go dry
Till the sun becomes the moon
Till night comes at noon
As dead stars are reborn
I'll try till you feel my love.
Till you can feel it
In every air I breath
In every kick of my heartbeat
In my every laughter and smile
In My thoughts from a thousand miles.
Till you can smell it
Exuding from my very skin
Till you can taste it
Where your fingers and tongue explores
Feeling all my melodic sighs
In the tasteless sweetness of my kiss
Oozing from my very breath
Till you feel my breath on your face
Screaming from my very depths
Till you can see, that I abide in your love
Inseparably at one with your heart
Irrevocably in love with your very being
Dive inside and curve in you
Head straight to your cranium
And plant myself like titanium
Till you can see this clearly
In everything that makes me
So baby let the doubt subside
Jump in my mind and enjoy the ride
Till then
I'll refrain from saying too much "I love you"
Because words are not enough
Let my actions show you.

Thanks for reading

Follow, upvote and comment if you like what you read

Sort:  

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘



># Please who is your love ooo? He's missing a lot.

😇😇😇😇😇 💟💟💟 ❤❤❤ 💝💝💝 💯💯💯 Steemit love sha..😀😀

Hahahahah. My love no be steemit loveoo😀

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😵😰

Oya goan look for Steemit love

Whoa 👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧👨🏽‍🔧😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭



Where is this your love. He is missing, he needs to see this asap.

Let me go and call him asap. King must see this Shai. 🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿

@stevenmosoes

Tell him to come with glasses so that will see well😀

Awwn this is lovely😍😍
I pray he sees it

Thank you😄

Beautiful. I hope mine gets to learn these 😏

Tell her to come for tutorials😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72